powder gun
Recycling equipment series
Consumable parts
Production line equipment series
Drying equipment series
Dust removal equipment series, in addition to taste
Company
News
Products
Industry
Jobs
Order
Contact
Chinese
News Center
Powder and paint on the requirements of pretreatment
2013/9/24

Dusting compared with paint film, powder coating hasmore advantages, such as environmental pollution ofsmall, hard, tough film, strong adhesion to the substrate,the corrosion resistance of higher. However, higher requirements on the pretreatment

Compared with the paint film, powder coating has more advantages, such as low pollution to environment, the film hard, good toughness, strong adhesion to the substrate,the corrosion resistance of higher. However, higher requirements on the pretreatment, so the requirements of workpieces dusting mentioned pretreatment process anddusting system requirements, so as to give constraints onthe use of powder conditions.

In order to strengthen the metal surface into solid powderbinding force and improve the surface protectivetreatment before, whether steel or zinc, aluminum and its alloys are necessary.

Powder coating and blasted steel and no oil freegalvanized steel with pretreatment is quite good.However, when in the corrosive environment, the corrosive conditions even moderate, separation within a short period of time will cause the protective film and substrate. In addition, the binding force of plasticmembrane and effect of protective is also affected by theprocessing system and the powder itself quality.

Although most protective film is better than that of powderin the wet film, and specific humidity of the film more hard,more thick, but it is still a semi permeable membrane,oxygen, moisture, sulfur dioxide and other corrosive substances can still penetrate it, they were entered into the membrane, that is in contact with the base metal andcorrosion, the loss caused by the combination of forceorganic membrane and matrix, especially for the morezinc, aluminum this phenomenon seriously.

In order to enhance the binding force of the powder film and the substrate, increase the protection, can adoptdifferent treatments according to the type of metal.

Must pay attention to several powder film coating pretreatment important requirements:

1, in order to ensure the quality of the metal powder, the surface must be thoroughly remove oil, because oilpowder residue on the unbearable. To paint, thinners is the solvent, it usually can be a small amount of oil into thefilm, reduce the adverse effects of the adhesion, powderis not the performance, in the baking process is often leftholes or blisters burst open, or complete loss of binding capacity.

2, rust, oxide skin and ash is another important reason fordry film defects. When the workpiece surface is thepresence of dirt, combined with the powder film and theyare very reluctantly, by mechanical collision ordeformation, powder film will immediately run down, this kind of phenomenon is the most common. Various powderpretreatment left are also important reasons causing the binding force reduction.

3, the strong acid washing, especially for long time strongacid hot rolling steel wash, used as a powder coating is not suitable for. In strong acid pickling process, will be a lot of hydrogen permeation, whereas at high temperature(180-200 degrees Celsius) during the curing process of hydrogen is released, so that the formation of a large number of sand hole and film hole. Therefore it is necessary to use strong acid pickling, pickling andphosphating should be carried out after the addition of hydrogen.

4, in order to make the spraying aluminum pieces form abeautiful and attractive appearance, cleaning (oil) and corrosion (except for the natural oxide) is necessary to separate process. Cant believe the metal surface oilpollution oil pollution and the thickness is uniform, when the cleaning / corrosion in the process, in addition to the net before oil corrosion does not occur, but because ofpollution degree of each part of the metal surface of thedifferent parts of oil, oil light is in addition to the net andcorrosion, and corrosion will surface height pollution of the delay, resulting in uneven corrosion, resulting in metalsurface may generate visible damage shape, the final stage of the damaged surface shape of production,namely the use of powder coating can not cover up.

Principles for various pretreatment wet paint can be used for powder coating, which is different from the formerprocessing requirements are higher, more fineconversion film, film weight to below 3.0g/m2, and has good thermal stability.

 
Copyright by ©:Guangzhou Weihaiqi Mechanical Equipment Co., LTD Tel:020-86165573 Fax:020-86165573
Address:guangdong province huashan town, huadu district PingLong road no. 89 of 10 to 11 技術支持:出格軟件 粵icp備13064014號
欧美人与动zozo在线播放,少妇下面被精子填满视频,国产又粗又猛又爽的视频,67194熟妇在线观看线路1

噴粉槍系列
回收設備系列
耗材件
生產線設備系列
烘干設備系列
除塵、除味設備系列
公司簡介
新聞動態
產品中心
行業知識
人才招聘
在線訂購
聯系我們
English
新聞中心
噴粉與油漆對前處理的要求
2013/9/24

   噴粉與油漆膜相比,粉末涂膜有更多的優點,如對環境污小、膜硬、韌性好、與基體結合力強、耐腐蝕性高等。然而對前處理要求更高

      與油漆膜相比,粉末涂膜有更多的優點,如對環境污染小、膜硬、韌性好、與基體結合力強、耐腐蝕性高等。然而對前處理要求更高,因此對于要求噴粉的工件都提到前處理工藝及噴粉系統的要求,從而對使用粉末的條件給予約束。

    為了能把金屬表面轉化成加強固體粉末 結合力并提高防護性的表面,無論鋼鐵還是鋅、鋁及其合金的前處理都是必要的。

    粉末涂料與噴砂鋼板及不作前處理的無油鍍鋅鋼板的結合力是相當好的。但是,當在腐蝕環境中,即使是較緩和的腐蝕條件,短時間內也會造成防護膜與基體的分離。此外,塑料膜的結合力及防護性也受到處理系統及粉末本身質量的影響。

    雖然粉末膜內的防護性優于大多數濕性漆膜,而且比濕性漆膜更硬、更厚,但它仍是一種半滲透膜,氧氣濕氣、二氧化硫等腐蝕性物質仍能滲透進去,它們一經進入膜內,即與基體金屬接觸并開始腐蝕,造成有機膜與基體結合力的喪失,特別是鋅、鋁這種現象更為嚴重。

    為了增強粉末膜與基體的結合力,提高防護性,可根據金屬的種類采用不同的處理方法。

    必須注意粉末膜對涂裝前處理的幾個重要要求:

    1、為了保證粉末質量,金屬表面必須徹底除油,因為粉末對油脂的殘留物難以忍受。對油漆來說,稀釋劑是溶劑,它通常能將少量的油污溶進漆膜中去,降低其與基體結合力的不良影響,粉末則無此性能,在烘烤的過程中則往往留下爆開的破洞或砂眼,或完全喪失結合力。

    2、銹、氧化皮及灰粉的存在是干性漆膜產生缺陷的另一個重要原因。當工件表面有這些污物存在時,粉末膜與它們的結合是非常勉強的,一經發生機械碰撞或變形,粉末膜立即就會破落,這種現象是最常見的。前處理留下的各種粉狀物也是引起結合力降低的重要原因 。

    3、強酸酸洗,特別對于熱扎鋼件的長時間強酸酸洗,用來作粉末噴涂是不適合的。在強酸酸洗過程中,將會大量滲氫,而在高溫(180-200攝氏度)烘烤過程中氫被釋放出來,從而使涂膜形成大量的砂眼和破洞。因此必須用強酸酸洗,酸洗或磷化后應進行除氫。

    4、為了使噴粉的鋁件形成美麗而漂亮的外觀,清洗(除油)和腐蝕(除自然氧化物)工序分開是必要的。不能相信被油污污染的金屬表面其油污及厚度是均勻的,當采用清洗/腐蝕二合一的工藝時,在油污除凈以前腐蝕不會發生,但由于金屬表面各部分的油污程度不同,油污輕的部位油污先被除凈并開始腐蝕,而高度污染的表面的腐蝕將會推遲,結果導致不平衡的腐蝕,從而造成金屬表面可能生成可見的損壞外形,這種被損壞的表面外形生產的最后階段,即使用粉末涂膜也不能被掩蓋起來。

    原則上用于濕性漆的各種預處理都可以用于粉末噴涂上,所不同的是前處理要求更高,轉化膜要求更細,膜重希望在3.0g/m2以下,且有較好的熱穩定性。

版權所有:廣州威海祺機械設備有限公司 電話:020-86165573、86166693 傳真:020-86165573
地址:廣東省廣州市花都區花山鎮平龍路89號之10-11號 備案證號:粵ICP備13064014號 技術支持:出格軟件
友情連接 粉末噴涂設備
欧美人与动zozo在线播放,少妇下面被精子填满视频,国产又粗又猛又爽的视频,67194熟妇在线观看线路1